Getting Ready for NaNoWriMo!!!!

Okay my people, I will be participating in National Novel Writing Month again in November.

National Novel Writing Month begins the first of November, which just happens to be my birthday. I decided to cross “complete novel” off my bucket list a couple of years ago and my novel, One Perfect Now was the result.  I was thrilled to accomplish this because I had started and scrapped many novels before. My incentive was NaNoWriMo standards, which are; write from November 1st till the November 30th with a goal of 50k words.

I think it would be fun to try something new so I will be taking suggestions for topics for the new novel. Now you might be wondering “what’s in it for me”? Other than being sweet, how about a character named after you? Or maybe a mention in the book about a cause of your choice? A free copy? I am happily taking suggestions now. No idea is too weird or too tame, but no erotica or horror please because I don’t support or write those genres. Thanks y’all- i look forward to seeing what ideas you come up with. Peace

2 thoughts on “Getting Ready for NaNoWriMo!!!!

  1. I love the giraffe that you made I was wondering if you could make a video of you making a smaller version. I would like to make one but not as large and not quite where to place the tubes and things.

Leave a Reply

