Where Have You Been?

Oh, I’m so glad you asked. Well, I have been busy writing as a freelancer and ghostwriter independently and on UpWork.com (formerly oDesk.com) as well as writing and publishing my books on Createspace.com and Amazon.com

I’m always happy to consider freelance jobs, but when I’m not on an assignment I enjoy working on my own books.

cropped-my-bookcoverpreview.jpg

The cover of my first novel.

One Perfect Now is my first novel published on Amazon.com and available through CreateSpace.com as well.

She_Left_a_Legacy_of_Cover_for_Kindle

My first memoir, She Left a Legacy of Love, is about my mom’s last year and the diary and writings she left behind, as well as anecdotes from her 7 daughters. It too is available on Amazon.com and at Createspace.com

And the book that started it all, Shelby’s Doption Story…

300 dpi for cover shelbys doption story photo 2 001 - Copy.jpg

This book was previously published by Christ Inspired Books, but they closed their doors in 2005 I think and I republished it through Createspace.com and Amazon.com in 2014. It was my first published book.

 

2 thoughts on “Where Have You Been?

    • Well Bonnie Barrows, I’m hoping to write a sequel to One Perfect Now exploring the relationship between Sandy and her brother. I will keep you appraised of the progress. Thank you for asking. Peace- TWM

Leave a Reply

